Tenet Magazine Interview

Back in November, my niece, Frances, and her friend, Madeleine, were finishing off their Bachelor of Design degrees at Auckland University of Technology (AUT), (where I studied the same sort of thing, incidentally, a few years ago).  Madeleine decided to design and produce a magazine as one of her final projects and asked me if I would be interviewed for it.  Naturally, I agreed.

The digital result is online here.

I possess one of the few printed copies.

Tenet magazine cover-blog

Tenet magazine interview

 

I have to say that I think this magazine displays an impressively professional standard.  As was all the work that I saw at the end of the year exhibition put on by the students.  Awesome work, guys.

And I am very pleased to be in Issue One of Tenet magazine.  Thanks, Madeleine.

Leave a Reply

